Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Executive Committee

Darby Tish, President
Dale Ann Dehart-Grigas, President-Elect
Marcia Labat, Immediate Past President
Lisa Harvey, Recording Secretary
Marcia Labat, Treasurer

Youth Director

Mary Gravius

Ex-Officio Member - Library Director

Debra Sears

At Large Directors:

Shelly Griffin
Sarah O'Dell
Jonathan Klepper
Virginia Milne
Yen Bailey

Are you interested in serving on a committee or on the Board of Directors? Please call the Friends at 850.915.1670.